Disease Information
Contact Us


HIV Prevention

 

 



Communicable Disease Prevention Program
Contact Information

Building Address:
288 North 1460 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

Mailing Address:
Box 142104
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-2104

Phone: (801) 538-6191
Fax: (801) 538-9913

Lynn Meinor
Program Manager
lmeinor@utah.gov

Heather Bush
Viral Hepatitis Prevention and Education Coordinator
hbush@utah.gov

Robert Sonoda
Contract Manager
rsonoda@utah.gov

Edwin Espinel
HIV Counseling and Testing Coordinator
eespinel@utah.gov

Emily Holmes
STD Prevention Coordinator
eholmes@utah.gov

Megan Evans
STD Prevention Specialist
meevans@utah.gov

Erin Hellstrom
Integrated Testing Coordinator
ehellstrom@utah.gov

Peggy Montague
Administrative Assistant
pmontagu@utah.gov

Carolyn Allen
Data Entry Clerk
callen@utah.gov

 

HIV Prevention     STD Prevention     Hepatitis C Prevention     HIV Testing    
HIV/AIDS Treatment and Care     HIV/STD Surveillance     TB Control     Refugee Health