FOR HELP CALL1.801.538.6923

If you have questions about whether your Social Security number was stolen, call Utah's Data Security Ombudsman

Learn More

Statewide Workshops:
Data Breach and Identity Protection

Workshops have now ended.

In an effort to provide personal, one-on-one help regarding the data breach to people all over the state, we at the Utah Department of Health held a series of Data Breach and Identity Protection Workshops throughout Utah.

The workshops were a success, providing hundreds of community members with the answers and help they needed to protect their credit.

Workshop Schedule

Thursday, July 26

 

Salt Lake City

Salt Lake County Government Center, South Atrium
2001 S. State St.
Salt Lake City, Utah

Monday, July 30

 

Salt Lake City

Palmer Court
999 S. Main St.
Salt Lake City, Utah

Tuesday, July 31

 

Logan

Bear River Health Department
Environmental Health Building

85 E. 1800 North
Logan, Utah

Wednesday, Aug. 1

 

Ogden

Marshall White Community Center
222 28th Street
Ogden, Utah

Thursday, Aug. 2

 

Clearfield

North Davis Senior Activity Center
42 S. State St.
Clearfield, Utah

Monday, Aug. 6

 

Vernal

Utah State University
Uintah Basin - Vernal Campus
320 N. Aggie Boulevard (2000 West)
Vernal, Utah 84078

Tuesday, Aug. 7

 

Salt Lake City

Guadalupe School
340 S. 1040 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104

Wednesday, Aug. 8

 

Provo

Utah County Health Department
151 S. University Ave., Room 2600
Provo, Utah

Tuesday, Aug. 14

 

Price

Castleview Hospital
300 N. Hospital Drive
Price, Utah

Wednesday, Aug. 15

 

Moab

Grand County Public Library (large conference room)
257 E. Center Street
Moab, Utah

Tuesday, Aug. 21

 

Richfield

Central Utah Health Department
70 Westview Dr.
Richfield, Utah

Wednesday, Aug. 22

 

St. George

Washington County Senior Center
245 N. 200 West
St. George, Utah