Utah State Capitol


Utah Medicaid Home Page

Utah State Seal


Employment-related Personal Assistant Services (EPAS)

Provider Information and Manuals

Provider Tools

Provider Training

Provider Billing

Provider Enrollment

EPAS Forms & Documents

Freedom of Choice Forms:
      • Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties
      • Carbon, Emery, Grand & San Juan Counties
      • Davis County
      • Juab, Millard, Sanpete, Sevier, Piute, & Wayne Counties
      • Morgan County
      • Salt Lake County
      • Tooele County
      • Uintah, Duchesne, & Daggett Counties
      • Utah County
      • Wasatch & Summit Counties
      • Washington, Kane, Iron, Garfield, & Beaver Counties
      • Weber County